connecting through clay 02 6241 1670 [email protected]

Adults and children learn with us

From rank beginners

To experienced potters

Learn with us

From rank beginners to the experienced potters, from children to adults, weekdays and weekends and some nights.

Canberra Potters operate within ACT School Term dates.

2020 Potters School Term Dates

Adults and Children’s classes term dates.

Term 1

Monday 3 February Sunday 5 April.
Canberra day long weekend falls in this term: Monday 10 March.

Term 2

Monday 27 April to Sunday 28 June.
Includes Easter Friday 10 April to Monday 13 April and ANZAC Day Saturday 25 April.

Term 3

Monday 20 July to Sunday 20 September.

Term 4

Monday 12 October to Sunday 13 December.

Term classes, Workshops and Short Courses for 2020 are listed on this website.

Canberra Potters do not run Classes, Workshops and Short Courses over long weekends.

HOW OUR BOOKING SYSTEM WORKS
  1. You book your class on our online form and pay immediately via PayPal or credit card
  2. We email you a confirmation of enrolment
CANCELLATION POLICY
  1. Refunds are provided (less 10%) if requested 10 days (or more) prior to course commencement
  2. No refunds are provided for cancellations within 10 days of course commencement
  3. If we cancel a course 100% of your course fee will be refunded
  4. Classes are not transferrable
POTENTIAL EMAIL PROBLEMS
  1. Some servers may send our emails to your junk mail folder. If you do not receive your class email confirmation within a few minutes — please check your ‘junk mail before contacting Canberra Potters
  2. Add ‘Canberra Potters’ to your Contacts to prevent future issues
  3. All enquires about classes should be directed to: [email protected]